Retire neighboring_files_bb() overload
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 10:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 10:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit5c5af4fa6533e22fb56dd22985cf2b3938efde6c
treedf5296c3558a7483e3a92bc7c48923e56c618867
parentefd21679980dfd59320a5e238f44952873353829
Retire neighboring_files_bb() overload

Rarely used and we prefer to not hide the complexity.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/pawns.cpp