Use do_move_bb() in move_attacks_square()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 06:56:07 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 07:32:12 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit5dfbbb79beb198234a1dc42964e7e5936621813d
tree9503d2b17df20821483b4a3f595033c83d64d348
parentd440ddb48760a3d5d313bf5775d2083c2528bed1
Use do_move_bb() in move_attacks_square()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp