Pawns Tuning
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 11:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 20:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit5ebdc40f8301745b4f8023e595ca2ddde74aa647
tree3150800e19b1ea61dc80851dbe75dccbdb1d52fb
parent9f8058bd26df1c3ca37b85f811026f1eb82e6524
Pawns Tuning

A simple tuning of Pawns parameters, and some PSQT changes.

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 219424 W: 43681 L: 43103 D: 132640
Ptnml(0-2): 4014, 25760, 49669, 26172, 4097
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/601bce167f517a561bc491eb

Passed LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 317312 W: 42525 L: 41579 D: 233208
Ptnml(0-2): 2447, 30157, 92636, 30835, 2581
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/601c21557f517a561bc49227

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3337

Bench: 4154473
src/pawns.cpp
src/psqt.cpp