Small trivial cleanups
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 23:53:41 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
commit5f1843c9cb55afcd3fb1da9e9dc4b0092f25d9f0
tree05c90fd9d45fabe80367488c257e4d19baec7363
parent3542033342f15625f808013b69aa8c2d274a2f91
Small trivial cleanups

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2801

No functional change
17 files changed:
README.md
src/Makefile
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/uci.cpp