Small code reformat in TranspositionTable::extract_pv()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 06:14:12 +0000 (07:14 +0100)
commit60bc30275decbb00aa26af8dc14ad6cb167eaa82
tree4e724467a601668201bb55a5e52bc797250c5d73
parent32dfaa56b03fda5ecd72f11b36130aa25b556ae9
Small code reformat in TranspositionTable::extract_pv()

In particular don't use an array of StateInfo, this
avoids a possible overflow and is in any case redundant.

Also pass as argument the pv[] array size to avoid a second
possible overflow on this one.

Fix suggested by Joona.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h