Simplify away ValueListInserter
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:49:02 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit644f6d47909f3cf2bd3e70485db792789ccad89e
treef935b1bf04771185fd5594a0639fb8f6d46825e7
parent8a8640a761f266979c7130a49ebbc9ed4c680102
Simplify away ValueListInserter

plus minor cleanups

STC: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/616f059b40f619782fd4f73f
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <-2.50,0.50>
Total: 84992 W: 21244 L: 21197 D: 42551
Ptnml(0-2): 279, 9005, 23868, 9078, 266

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3749

No functional change
src/misc.h
src/nnue/features/half_ka_v2_hm.cpp
src/nnue/features/half_ka_v2_hm.h
src/nnue/nnue_feature_transformer.h