Selective checks at qsearch
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 09:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 06:50:37 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commit6596dc9516c34701297ad78bfcc9790b0f422627
tree34ce056c91138f3d9c2d9c93821f08b4b8cbfa69
parent6afcfd00f29973f3169dae18aa439f90c2614256
Selective checks at qsearch

After 5821 games
Mod- Orig:  1014 - 869 - 3938 ELO +8 (+- 3.6) LOS 97%

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp