Code style in evaluate.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:11:18 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit67f5f54a29b5d5d2bd9e43bfcc3a95bcc142d664
treee5d0746f1fd6c818cb34eac049fdda2246df42bb
parentb2b0013d119343d84616d61eda85ce33c0c88bb0
Code style in evaluate.cpp

Passed STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-4.00,0.00]
Total: 75666 W: 16482 L: 16616 D: 42568
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5a8953af0ebc590297cc83ab

No functional change.
AUTHORS
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h