Additional work in bitbases
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 07:51:53 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit69407ae9b88d9fd7e8b724f1a8bf1f47bb4d2f67
tree35d986d4d8baa5e2ac1871bb4a0c3977d317e092
parent18375e3bfbd03b0851969bda5427d5b22cb4fea1
Additional work in bitbases

Verified the generated bitbases are unchanged.

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp