Update Readme.txt now that we support 64 threads
authorthaspel <tobiashaspel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:29:26 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit6a934882915f85c9f22c0bc60df6dbd469d89f10
treedc49f3f0d91f6053a5f49eb9f76568fd8222d4f9
parent6fa83f51889248b16f539db4ce0fe5b23f2a85d6
Update Readme.txt now that we support 64 threads

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Readme.txt