Change color argument of square_is_weak()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 09:53:33 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 10:59:25 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit6c27bf18808889ae4aef73d03c6d6a8f7a6107b5
treee40e00b19c3187e3ab2292c79c47d273501f8462
parentda1165ae5dd7514cf9e0a27e7d231bde61431996
Change color argument of square_is_weak()

Pass the color for which the square is to be
considered weak, not the opposite.

It is more natural and intuitive in this way.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.h