Assorted code style of latest commits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 07:24:17 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 08:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit6c4257520847f7bb0f4008dedb65159cbacce106
treef7f6012ea4a81e402e6cc6aaa12b8c776b4c6f79
parent61a6e4666400b1855394e342f3a5c5fe125f4f1f
Assorted code style of latest commits

No functional chnage.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp