Search simplification
authorUnai Corzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 15:42:40 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit6c429c4d6527a8e88d2ad1e7bfc8f4bd0ec05729
treef41ebed74cf97cf9716c16989bb07a57f20ce096
parent66da1e802c22b1952c2a07af65c6224d0e01b3df
Search simplification

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fc2083942a050a89f02c8bb
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.25,0.25}
Total: 23200 W: 2251 L: 2160 D: 18789
Ptnml(0-2): 86, 1726, 7895, 1797, 96

LTC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fc22d7b42a050a89f02c8d0
LLR: 2.92 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.75,0.25}
Total: 15832 W: 653 L: 590 D: 14589
Ptnml(0-2): 7, 521, 6795, 588, 5

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3244/files

bench: 3827317

Simplify search.
src/search.cpp