Fix: Honour UCI "quit" command while still in the book
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 12:54:44 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 15:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit6df86fc9dadcd02fef82605027156dbea6832d29
tree67bc34db1f08edbd2873d0c45ada36e726f70f72
parent7315001f37e85f4405d5593be85a22975df6d33d
Fix: Honour UCI "quit" command while still in the book

We were not quitting the engine after a "quit" command
while still in the book and pondering.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp