Another split() tweak session
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 08:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 20:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit6e5bb3279f84428818f65cbcb9903ba77fd28423
tree43387200c799f5f23f65d5b0cee3bcfbfceb8f6f
parente63ab4bd0342be592e2490699e9e97ffccf7e0af
Another split() tweak session

Function split() doesn't need to return a value, also
remove useless 'master' field.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h