Introduce distance() and unify some API
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 13:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 09:27:04 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit6fb0a1bc4050dd9b15e9c163c46c60f25c48137d
tree1efb842e0300c61f80642315e808ea0996b179f2
parent8631b08d9704dac256462f6b5b885a4d8b0a9165
Introduce distance() and unify some API

Original work by Lucas.

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/types.h