Clarify slavesMask usage
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 13:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 13:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit7062db7cb25a322a3c6bc18b06f1df2dc6431ef8
treeef23731a2359b1b34ab7f83add3e1d0ee682de1b
parent166cc0292cf7df4fdf6a35d56fbc00d96089ccdd
Clarify slavesMask usage

When a thread is allocated a bit is set in slavesMask.
This bit corresponds to the thread's index field that,
because it happens to be the position in the threads
array, eventually it is equal to the loop index 'i'.

But instead of relying on this 'coincidence', explicitly
use the 'idx' field so to clarify slavesMask usage.

Backported from c++11 branch.

No functional change.
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h