Remove depth dependence in value_draw().
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:16:43 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit70a38d726410dae06949e9cfd6be2fd58743101a
tree55cda02380a0f6a4d19087b0b77a421fb01566d5
parent3a3ca6af0390d74427c218f29cb5fe1a913efb42
Remove depth dependence in value_draw().

The condition "depth >= 4 * ONE_PLY" does not seem needed at this point.

passed STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 32751 W: 7178 L: 7078 D: 18495
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d8e46660ebc590f3bebad5e

passed LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 31693 W: 5299 L: 5196 D: 21198
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d8e4b4f0ebc590f3bebb165

Bench: 4062526
src/search.cpp