Stockfish 1.8 beta 1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:56:45 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 17:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit726df58131dd6e6c54a53fa9e0fe0756bcfc203b
tree9b654df1863ef3dc241d066a85c151765e213b5f
parentd9a8dd0f7a498ec1cc191a78e7a6d44628a17133
Stockfish 1.8 beta 1

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp