Fix a warning under Intel compiler in square.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 15:58:30 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 11:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit72c7595f8ac72c7831ee319b8b0bc46404c5fc27
treec55f26754a0b3ce14d28aac2e397ac90ceaace86
parente38ad4d42ba0b363581444feafd0f10b92e17f9a
Fix a warning under Intel compiler in square.h

We need to cast to char the whole expression...

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/square.h