Simplify time management
authorLeonid Pechenik <lp@home>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:01:06 +0000 (04:01 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit72e8640f4d98be6aefcf3d486e608da21ac44b2d
tree704575bda028255158d4732e655aec871b100979
parente6523e56b8cc110aa38d698a993cb04b430e67b0
Simplify time management

Tested with simplification mode SPRT[-4, 0]

Passed both short TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-4.00,0.00]
Total: 34102 W: 6184 L: 6144 D: 21774

And long TC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-4.00,0.00]
Total: 16518 W: 2647 L: 2545 D: 11326

And also 40/10 TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-4.00,0.00]
Total: 22406 W: 4390 L: 4312 D: 13704

bench: 8430785
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/ucioption.cpp