Remove my address from README
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 16:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 16:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit73f1179d394d9b637f46370a569e0e0336214add
tree06b89322c88c8c490421fec82c75e5e345a46ca1
parent0363b5435847e66678cd3fa0d8a94e30b9a91663
Remove my address from README

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Readme.txt