Big headers cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 14:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:55:32 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit74160ac60266f9e6824a5a6417d8a0ac8c0b39cf
tree42ecc325c3218093a42c398c22d7dac5565db660
parentfeb5342b393895160867aa7c7fa4d6cb563718ca
Big headers cleanup

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
17 files changed:
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/color.h
src/direction.h
src/evaluate.h
src/lock.h
src/main.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/phase.h [deleted file]
src/piece.h
src/position.h
src/psqtab.h
src/timeoday.cpp