Rewrite pawn shield and storm code
authorTom Vijlbrief <tvijlbrief@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 20:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 22:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit7487eb0dcae93731330f06c7d289ca156487a16f
treebc82a8eaa6d81023c393658e0321e89a19c85527
parent2067a99c070891faaa6239371ca882b54065f0cc
Rewrite pawn shield and storm code

Passes quickly both short TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 5755 W: 1349 L: 1222 D: 3184

And long TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 2744 W: 628 L: 505 D: 1611

bench: 4727133
src/pawns.cpp