Introduce and use rot() in rkiss.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 17:13:02 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:04:54 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit76506bd3d10214aa3f3d12dad60e8da729fc318c
tree54224d0210eafeb86b405664a1a89e71111af156
parent9069193125b753fe8d4c77ca690b5d1b907d848c
Introduce and use rot() in rkiss.h

Also fix indentation.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/rkiss.h