Update list of authors
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 10:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:11:30 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit767c4ad1fc487b72240006c888aaf8c00006cd82
treeedb40f7f86f0e81b681356f28cbdad962bfb58d6
parent2bfaf454551ae5a9d99d271d0d87d2a6c829c7e4
Update list of authors

And also fix some spaces and formatting oddities in the code.

No functional change
AUTHORS
Readme.md
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp