Pawn shelter and pawn storm tuned
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:38:22 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 08:42:11 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit76d113f5f062a0b977d57642c73948b8f33120ee
tree175d381b501e3064615030ddaeecf6b098f6a57c
parent18df1698f43f6c3c72ade97a4d89d489f3fa929c
Pawn shelter and pawn storm tuned

Based on SPSA tuned values

Passed STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/582363b30ebc5910626b9ca8
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 40628 W: 7380 L: 7087 D: 26161

and passed LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5823b73b0ebc5910626b9cb5
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 273312 W: 35991 L: 35131 D: 202190

bench: 5773672
src/pawns.cpp