Reduce countermoves less in LMR
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:32:52 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:36:23 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commit77547a4ef149d3ac59177d4b1f2b4f807063baf6
tree7e07c13cd8082aaefcef525f184d3afa9d850540
parent8ceef922662c75c33d105d99732475c125b01081
Reduce countermoves less in LMR

Passed SPRT for both short TC 15+0.05:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 17724 W: 3756 L: 3598 D: 10370

And long TC 60+0.05:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 22672 W: 4232 L: 4011 D: 14429

bench: 4418832
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp