Double HistoryMax and reduce aging
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 11:44:10 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 12:45:57 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit78246035499e277a7099b73bb96ac1e115643d61
tree73627ad431ec8ea353aadd8f679f4bf2387d92a2
parent0f39e5c4ff0805b6aeed74aed75cc58eed1bf240
Double HistoryMax and reduce aging

After history accounting rewrite in 1.6, a small
tweak of history parameters seems positive.

Note that these are not to be considered the optimal
values, just a wild guess that proved good.

Finding the optimal values would require a much longer
testing time.

After 967 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig 240 529 198 +15 ELO

Functionality Signature: 21222553

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.cpp
src/history.h