Promote OptionsMap to a class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:59:49 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit786564068bb22c750c41649733d4aa6733accaec
tree669044e4293535face4304ed209ccfb7c2db6942
parent6056a434191e97e61ff8657a50a1f645ca8dfb79
Promote OptionsMap to a class

And add a bit of documentation too.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h