Further tweak accurate pv
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:10:52 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commit79232be02a03a5e2225b30f843e9597fd85951dc
tree05ff2c2947db99f2ae61070d9577c250ae119eeb
parent0a1f54975fe3cb59a5274cbfee51f5b53e64071b
Further tweak accurate pv

It is a non functional change, but because
we now skip copying of pv[] in SpNode, patch
has been tested for regression with 3 threads:

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 54668 W: 9873 L: 9809 D: 34986

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/search.h