Retire update_gains()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:52:59 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 22:05:31 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit7942e6f3bf1a2a4ef452e1e98ab6e6c866217cae
treeb8752fc2594998903ea7444f679c928204609ef1
parentc6f497f09de59ce4889c2045e0e4b6efb3082899
Retire update_gains()

Called from one place only.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp