Simplify Endgames::probe()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 06:41:26 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:58:29 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit7a8429d9f15a45c5a60f98c4aed798d10d511300
tree741f73364681a3b25a1262401fb56f949ba0c6b0
parentdda0fa1a43e1096415ff8f83dd14e6322f1a8e68
Simplify Endgames::probe()

With this API change we simplify both function and caller site.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp
src/misc.cpp