Fix pondering
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:49:53 +0000 (08:49 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:50:36 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
commit7ad59d9ac9cbeae8b95843a720a53c99bb1f0d3b
tree959ec446896733cea06dc6d96a6a4b370af93ff4
parent48127fe5d35b01c1cd1ffb8657ed73dfe5730da3
Fix pondering

The UCI specification states that an engine can never exit the search
while pondering.

No functional change.

Resolves #118
src/search.cpp