Better document king safety evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 18:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 09:10:22 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit7d0e0ff95eef8e38eb0b07f2e499d650e7680909
treefb6e7ee2d0b52a673d6a67faf152c89ee78ace5b
parent764229a2e24c6c396e3c9f3f291b5857428ccc32
Better document king safety evaluation

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp