Fix another crash triggered by previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit7d97ebfe7f2f459ceb9e4e73efb930e26f758cdc
tree91000d9267231f4e00e297373150ccb9260c51f9
parent377c406c748643d1aeec6a7ce9a45b32a7416bf3
Fix another crash triggered by previous patch

It is ok to redirect st pointer to startState, but the latter
should be updated with the content pointed by the st of the
original position. The bug is hidden when startState and *st
are the same as is the case of searching from start position,
but as soon as moves are made (as is the case when splitting)
the bug leads to a crash.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp