Retire psq_delta()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 10:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 10:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit7e95495b35ef84a87fa6be34639a5f96e67972b0
tree2d1069a04937e2b2fdb1180c0ca816fa75581bb9
parent55eb7dd1e9be4c4d7957b501d423127934bf2bc0
Retire psq_delta()

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h