Minor fixes for misc.cpp
authorChess13234 <37609326+Chess13234@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit7ed817d7e4847196a5ba0a3aded0519000074be7
tree6a5ff4b4133c1882f4dd2023ff9e064d1a73f7b9
parent6f1013794cecc179e7432004b8555e64ddca75a5
Minor fixes for misc.cpp

Fixes conflict with tune.h STRINGIFY macro.

No functional change
src/misc.cpp