Use prefix operators wherever possible
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 04:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 16:10:43 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit7f142d68179919a507204e7980fff4f79648dbbc
tree9278c9eb37e618d76d1735493305b0e2b66715a5
parentbd1c3ed7e32d3df0ceb29cb6959599e3cac2057c
Use prefix operators wherever possible

No functional change.
16 files changed:
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/ucioption.cpp