Do not use GCC extension for anonymous unions
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 08:22:49 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit7f4de0196b8169e3d0deef75bfcfff6d10166d99
tree9e57323f817204f209ca464a459ee6b3d60c1523
parentcddc8d4546ab0d7b63081cb75cbca66b9c68628b
Do not use GCC extension for anonymous unions

Anonymous struct inside anonymous unions are a GCC extension.
This patch uses named structs to stick to the C+11 standard.

Avoids a string of warnings on the Clang compiler.

Non functional change (same bench and same MD5 signature,
so compiled code is exactly the same as in current master)
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp