Convert pieceSquareTable to 3 dimensions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:05:41 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:10:21 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit81e242a96dcfc109aa6dd851a055f49bc7a270db
treef02321fb69f62ff34081b5d69a8f1269d6fd0d13
parentdd1855eb2f3058b382e0c66b4d5e4a7bd7fc5c4d
Convert pieceSquareTable to 3 dimensions

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/psqtab.h
src/types.h