Decrease reduction for moves that escape a capture
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit83a574ff271ec5924976b48cf65ac62278f87558
treea0c7cec3cc76c17efd7bd0758ca0c5fd2ea0044e
parentf4dcec0b942703cf0e9bad1da7e64dfa252e915d
Decrease reduction for moves that escape a capture

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 10094 W: 1833 L: 1704 D: 6557

and LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 27738 W: 4147 L: 3928 D: 19663

bench : 8599236
src/search.cpp