Ensure move_importance() is non-zero
authorH. Felix Wittmann <hfwittmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit8454d871ec105749fb5e2e7e9aea9e7c25cfdf6e
treeb7df1f935f24ab03d01509388309bbf665b9f5b7
parent153309e28702d8e5f49f4772bfb61f9f9ed965fc
Ensure move_importance() is non-zero

In case ply is very high, function will round
to zero (although mathematically it is always
bigger than zero). On my system this happens at
movenumber 6661.

Although 6661 moves in a game is, of course,
probably impossible, for safety and to be locally
consistent makes sense to ensure returned value
is positive.

Non functional change.
src/timeman.cpp