Don't use lpthread for Android
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:37:26 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:48:09 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commit849b089a63cb40833006704fb6e3fc66e8010dfa
treeb629e16eac62adf8c539687cb46a993611c25d2c
parentaee404f53269c79ec42eb4d54b0bc6e2d8b1c340
Don't use lpthread for Android

Thanks to Peter Osterlund for the feedback.

No functional change.
src/Makefile