Do not sort negative non captures at low depth
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 05:25:16 +0000 (06:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 05:35:24 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
commit8647fbd6ed11c60282e84e4b486a7e8258c88483
treeef2068f95b493afdc48d21125514566b122b563b
parent811037c8457fc46dba267e70192d3cd38676249f
Do not sort negative non captures at low depth

Speedup of the whole 3 patch series is of 2,5% !!

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h