Restore development version (revert previous commit)
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:19:31 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:27:48 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit8726beba59ca10d03cfee5073e4ac51da7cae42a
tree07a1a2a0a9d44c7c0ad176028b1c1d8baef7a544
parent0436f01d05f05e2669cbb5b4bee752145b5b9991
Restore development version (revert previous commit)

Revert the previous patch now that the binary for the super-final
of TCEC season 16 has been sent.

Maybe the feature of showing the name of compiler will be added to the
master branch in the future. But we may use a cleaner way to code it, see
some ideas using the Makefile approach at the end of pull request #2327 :
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2327

Bench: 3618154
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/uci.cpp