Code style triviality
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:12:33 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commit87507121d5bb93dde97cd68a126c15259f2e9596
tree59eb092d61e2b102782ac370a28a8c8ee9a00750
parent89fe8bc0a60900806eb631a832630e6a7a44b2a4
Code style triviality

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp