Reformat UCI option code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:21:13 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 23:56:11 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
commit87b483f99922c493d20b40d9dd16beeb9ee443c1
treee9394b4b443c6e303cd9b1e62127e7a10d583c8b
parentc2d42ea8339b49e52a116e488214a14fda09d413
Reformat UCI option code

Make a better use of C++ operators overloading to
streamline the APIs.

Also sync polyglot.ini file while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
polyglot.ini
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h