Generate moves for powerful pieces first
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 11:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 19:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commit8a0dd93c56f63de467190145116ed6c5cfd54bc1
tree797558b02b87a1a81f92996edfab7cfa3a2ef9bd
parent5a72ff128e4a5b606229396443f8e44ce6da5e46
Generate moves for powerful pieces first

This seems to reduce searched nodes by a
surprising 2.5%

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp