Remove the useless color.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:40:43 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit8bef9e59a0f1f02a9377445243f538231c573c75
tree637b54cc8087206870285a06bf5a51a6b3240a54
parent82bf08e4f20509b1e8e284833cd508dea7e3c145
Remove the useless color.cpp

Integrate the only (inline) function in color.h

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/color.cpp [deleted file]
src/color.h